Sermons

Click the sermon title to view the passages and notes.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (207)

God's Masterful Stroke
Luke 23:33-46 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live Generously
2 Corinthians 8:1-9 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live Responsibly
(Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale of Two Sons
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Robert Conley on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live Wisely
(Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live Serving
John 13:4-5 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live Connecting
Amos 3:3 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 6:1-8 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Terry Crownover on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live Loving
Matthew 22:36-40 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live Selflessly
(Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).