Sermons

Click the sermon title to view the passages and notes.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (128)

Balance Through Longsuffering
2 Peter 3:8-9 (Part of the Balanced Living series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Balance Through Peace
John 20:19-21 (Part of the Balanced Living series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Balanced Through Love
(Part of the Balanced Living series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Notable People In Our Lives
2 Timothy 4:6-18 (Part of the Becoming God's Champion series).
Preached by Terry Crownover on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Gratefully
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Knowingly
1 Corinthians 6:19-20 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Reasonably
Jeremiah 9:5-6 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Orderly
1 Timothy 4:7-8 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Fully
(Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Baptist Childrens Home and Family Services
(Part of the Other series).
Preached by Denny Hydrick on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).