Sermons

Click the sermon title to view the passages and notes.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (117)

Live Responsibly
(Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 95:1-11 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Robert Conley on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Wisely
(Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Serving
John 13:4-5 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Connecting
Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Recipe for a Healthy Church
Acts 2:41-47 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Terry Crownover on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Loving
Matthew 22:36-40 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Intentionally
1 Timothy 4:7-8 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live Freely
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Living Purposefully
Romans 8:28-31 (Part of the Living A Balanced Life series).
Preached by Dr. Craig Ballard on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).